• Our Team

Matthew S. Evans, III

Managing Partner

mevans@msevanslaw.com

Gary Damico

Partner
Chair, Transactions Group

gdamico@msevanslaw.com

Jonathon Scruggs

Partner
Chair, Litigation Group

jscruggs@msevanslaw.com

Ray Nicholas

Caterina Sorrento

Jessica Chandler

Senior Paralegal

jchandler@msevanslaw.com

Geniya Seager-Gilliam

Senior Paralegal

ggilliam@msevanslaw.com

Carrie Fockler

Administrative Director

cfockler@msevanslaw.com

Zach Seidel

© 2023 Law Offices of Matthew S. Evans, III. All rights reserved. This is a Too Darn Loud Marketing law firm website.